Monday, December 8, 2014

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

also I did this Tracer fanart during multi-streaming session with awesome folks from FSD art-group

Work in progress from the stream.
Moved to, it's not very stable, but open broadcaster is much faster than the livestream's procaster software.

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Drew my precious Taki on a complitely random pile of stuff. Many smooches!

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Just a stupid fat goblin on his walking chair. Move along. Nothing to see here.

Monday, October 13, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Saturday, August 30, 2014

it's sketchdump time!

Sometimes you just have to draw a girl in swimsuit. And put chromatic aberrations on it.

Friday, August 29, 2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Tested this livestreaming thing out, that was kind of fun, will do it again.

Thursday, July 17, 2014

I was testing new set of brushes and accidentally draw Alexandre Dumas from future. (Sorry)

Sunday, July 13, 2014

I did some designs (paint over of a rough zbrush model) for my old pal. Like in good old days when I did concept art for games =)

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Thursday, March 6, 2014

Had a little chance to put colors on this. Still in progress

Friday, February 21, 2014

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

some more quick enviro stuff
Sorry for being silence so long. Here is a fantasy dude for ya. Cleaving orcs for goodness!